Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Lamonica

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Lamonica

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandon Martin

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve, Gina, Wendy & the team at State Farm are the reasons I would NEVER shop my insurance rates. Even if GEICO or Progressive could reduce my premiums by 50% (and I doubt they could) - they could never match the professional, responsive, and over the top amazing service I have ALWAYS received. We all hope to never have to make a claim, but if you’re looking for great coverage, great people, and great rates - look no further and give them a call!"

Robert Ogden

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure to deal with a local agent who knows us and treats us as valued customers! My wife and I just changed from MetLife, a company that has always been difficult to reach, and as far as I know, does not have a local agent. (Certainly no local agent has ever reached out to us, even after 25 years as policy-owners.) Dealing with Wendy at our local State Farm has been a refreshing change!"

popsiklestik “DYA” psn

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable"

Dave Hoke

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina is great! Always helpful!!"

Mike B

September 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Had a bad experience with one of the agents, Steve called himself and apologized which I appreciate. I wound up switching agents because of this."

Chrissy Hoke

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina is so amazing very personable . Saved me a great amount and with more coverage."

Jessica Fisher

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy is awesome! The whole staff has been kind and fast! Can't recommend enough!"

April Raymond-Smiedy

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good quality service."

patricia Mitchell

November 27, 2020

2  out of  5
"Wouldn't let me in,man tried to tell me how my dent could be fixed. Agent tried to get me not to come for necessary photos."

Dina Douglas

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called up talked to Mike he was great and even got a nice discount.He came and dropped off my binder within a day.Could not be happier!!"

Jane Northup

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with him for years and never had one problem."

Sarah Sell

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I will start off by saying, I like everyone at this State Farm office, and I absolutely adore Gina. She always makes time to answer all of my inquiries promptly, no matter how silly or strange I think my inquiries are. The rates for my family are great. I was with State Farm many years ago, a different office. I didn't have very good service or rates, and it made me switch my service completely. This office is a keeper, and it's nice to have such a wonderful group of people to help us with our insurance needs! They make sure we get a great rate for all of the products we have with them. I highly recommend Steve Lamonicas State Farm office! Thank you!"

Jae Longo

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!"

Kimanzi Espoir

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have good customer services. And they really help their clients."

Una MiradaUS

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"This my endurance broker. I trust in them. They have an excellent and professional people. They know what they do. Ah, I think State Farm is a very good insurance opportunity."

Kayleigh Doner

January 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"Gina is amazing and impressive to go into detail for everything and explain everything with great detail. She’s also very friendly"

Chola

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael was a great help made the process of switching insurance and getting a cheaper rate quick and easy!"

Carol Pavia

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gina for your professional knowledge and helping me save on my insurance coverage! I will definitely be handing out your business cards to family and friends!"

Azlan Khan

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had my car and home insurance with Geico and they increased my premium more than 175%, and I went to Steve lenonica office. Chris avad helped me with a better price for my car and home. I will always recommends everyone to Chris Avad at Steve lenonica state Farm office."

Andrea Crane

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Steve & the team for almost 20 years now. I can not recommend them highly enough. They are always willing to go above & beyond to accommodate my schedule, answer my questions, and follow up when necessary. Recently, I experienced some weather related damage to a shed. It was after hours, so I sent an email through the app, fully expecting I wouldn't receive an answer until the following day. Steve responded within a few minutes with the information he could provide from home and promised to follow up with more detail the following day. I really appreciated it, but was honestly surprised at how quickly he answered me at all. Then, he followed up with a 2nd email. He took the time to call in & find out the specifics about my policy & responded with the additional information. He wasn't selling me anything, he just went above and beyond because that's who he is. I have other similar stories, this is just the most recent. I use State Farm for my home, auto, life, & disability. For me, it's not worth shopping around for the lowest price, though I think my coverage & cost is comparable. I appreciate knowing I've got a team in my corner that knows who I am, knows my family, and is always ready to help. There aren't a lot of small businesses like that anymore. I'm lucky I found this one! Thanks, Steve!"

Amelia C

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gyna did a great job switching me over from my previous carrier to State Farm, seamlessly. She even made sure I knew about any discounts that would be available to me. The office staff was friendly, inviting, and humorous."

Seth Donahue

January 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance!!!"

mary snyder (Speedy)

December 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"They suck the one on west gennesee they are so unperfectionabe an over charge for Insurance do not go there go to someone else ....Just from own experience good luck if you do....🤑💩And if you do go to a state farm make sure it's not on west gennesee street"

Steven Van Dyke

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! They make it personal again! Gina was so helpful. They treat you like they are your family and really watch out for your best interest!!"

Myia McCarthy

January 1, 2018

1  out of  5
"Rates change with no reasoning. Staffs attitude has declined and lack drive. First year was great has since declined. Are not helpful and rip you off I pay over 200 every month for Liability."